Fixed lifts

 

Fixed lifts related presentations:

Down freight elevators, a customer wants to use in accordance with the actual situation of the various parameters proposed lifting freight elevators, including the lifting height, improve quality, upper and lower control options, as well as the installation location and so on the ground and produced an unconventional custom lift.

Description: lift freight elevator is a crane lifting machinery and equipment, it can manually operate the buttons on the control system so complete upper and lower cargo transport.

Category: lift freight elevator can be divided according to type: scissors-type lift rail freight elevators and freight elevators. Cargo Lift the lifting height from 1-20 m range, and can customize special specifications according to user movements of freight elevators.

Applicable occasion: mainly used in factory assembly line, cargo warehouses, parking lots, terminals, construction, logistics, high-altitude transportation of goods up and down. Freight elevator lifting system is driven by hydraulic pump station, it is also known as hydraulic lift freight elevator.

固定式载货电梯


固定式载货电梯
 

固定式载货电梯相关介绍:

升降货梯,是客户按照欲使用实际情况,提出升降货梯的各种参数,包括提升高度,提升质量,上下控制选择,还有安装位置等等实地情况而定制生产的一种非常规升降机。

产品简介:升降货梯是一种起重升降机械设备,它可以通过人工对控制系统的按钮操作,使货物完成上下层的运输。

产品类别:升降货梯根据类型可分为:剪叉式升降货梯和导轨式升降货梯。升降货梯的起升高度从1米至20米不等,并可根据用户要求定做特殊规格的升降货梯。

适用场合:主要用于工厂流水线、货物仓库、停车场、码头、建筑、物流等的高空货物上下运输。货梯升降系统,是靠液压泵站驱动,故也被称作液压升降货梯。